Tract Representatives

Click on the Tract Number to see a Map of the Tract

Click for a list of Representatives by Tract

Click HERE for Plan for Possible Water Conservation

 

 

 

Malcolm Bramwell
Chair, Landscape Committee
Ph: 997-7551
mbramwell421@gmail.com

Dorothy Courtney
Tract # 6647
Secretary
Ph: 927-7257
dcdc99@sbcglobal.net

Ron Duffin
Tract # 6648/6652
Ph: 997-7528
RGDuffin@aol.com

Nancy Kalashian
Tract # 6649
Ph: 323-9388
nkalashian@gmail.com

 

 Ann-Sydral-edited
 Pat Dawson
Tract # 6650
Large Tree Representative
Ph: 348-2498
jdawsonp@comcast.net
 Mike Fogolin
Tract # 6651
Ph: 264-6707
mfogolin@earthlink.net
 Molly Mahoney
Tract # 6651
Ph: 375-9520
mmahoney40@gmail.com
 Ann Syrdal
Tract # 6653Ph: 973-615-1310
ann.syrdal@gmail.com
 BrianS
 Phil Sienna
Tract # 6654
Ph: 515-4621
psienna@comcast.net
 Aramantha Setu
 Tract # 6655
Ph: 650-319-5284
kulkarni8082@gmail.com
Brian Schubert
Large Tree Representative
Ph: 841-9776
brian_schubert@yahoo.com
Jo Fogolin
Large Tree Representative
Ph: 264-6707
jigityjo@hotmail.com
 

Bill Jauch
Owner and Manager
Common Ground

mail@commongroundlandscapeinc.com