Tract Representatives

Click on the Tract Number to see a Map of the Tract

Click for a list of Representatives by Tract

Click HERE for Plan for Possible Water Conservation

Malcolm Bramwell
Chair, Landscape Committee
Ph: 997-7551
mbramwell421@gmail.com

Dorothy Courtney
Tract # 6647
Secretary
Ph: 927-7257
dcdc99@sbcglobal.net

Ron Duffin
Tract # 6648/6652
Ph: 997-7528
RGDuffin@aol.com

Nancy Kalashian
Tract # 6649
Ph: 323-9388
nkalashian@gmail.com

 

Brian Schubert
Large Tree
Representative
Ph: 841-9776
brian_schubert@yahoo.com

Pat Dawson
Tract # 6650
Large Tree
Representative
Ph: 348-2498
jdawsonp@comcast.net

Mike Fogolin
Tract # 6651
Ph: 264-6707
mfogolin@earthlink.net

Molly Mahoney
Tract # 6651
Ph: 375-9520
mmahoney40@gmail.com

 

 Ann-Sydral-edited  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Combellick
Tract # 6653

Large Tree
Representative
Ph: 323-8966
tomcombellick@yahoo.com

Phil Sienna
Tract # 6654
Ph: 515-4621
psienna@comcast.net

Ann Syrdal
 Tract # 6655
Ph: 973-615-1310
ann.syrdal@gmail.com

Jo Fogolin
Large Tree
Representative
Ph: 264-6707
jigityjo@hotmail.com

Alex s

Bill Jauch
Owner and Manager
Common Ground

mail@commongroundlandscapeinc.com

Alex MacDonald
Consultant
Ph: 997-2063
alexmacdonald112@gmail.com